El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
Unlimited Ammo
PC Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
25 enero 2023

Vinyl - 1xLP Vinyl Limited Edition
2 x double sided Artwork Posters
1 x Postcard from Namasenda

Standard weight 12inch 140g Blue vinyl CMYK Labels 300gsm, CMYK 4/0 spined outer sleeve, gloss machine varnish Printed inner sleeve with Tracklisting, gloss machine varnish

Poster 1 - Unlimited Ammo / No Regrets Artwork 305mm x 305mm Standard 1a, CMYK 4/4- Insert A

Poster 2 - Finish Him / Banana Clip Artwork 305mm x 305mm Standard 1a, CMYK 4/4- Insert B

Postcard special size postcard. 320gsm solid 4/4 postcard 120mm x 120mm with a gloss uv finish

Artwork: Hannah Diamond
Creative Direction: William E. Wright
Additional Design: Luca Devinu


  1. Black Ops 2
  2. Demonic (feat. La Zowi)
  3. Banana Clip (feat. Mowalola)
  4. Vvolvo
  5. ☆ (feat. Oklou)
  6. Steel (feat. Hannah Diamond)
  7. Unlimited Ammo
  8. Finish Him (feat. Joey LaBeija)
  9. No Regrets
  10. On My Mind
  11. Snow
  12. Clouds
  13. Shots Fired

Shipping now for the UK, projected to dispatch from February 2023 for USA and rest of the world.


--:-- --:--

Preferencias de cookies

Este sitio utiliza cookies. Para obtener más información, lee nuestra política de cookies. Política de cookies

Permitir todo
Administrar preferencias de consentimiento